MUSIC BOOK - 15 Christmas carols for violin ensemble

MUSIC BOOK - 15 Christmas carols for violin ensemble

SKU: 9790900246127

This book contains 15 popular Christmas carols for violin ensemble. Choose your part according to your level and play with your friends or alongside the online recordings!


    Arrangements by Jens Lynen

    Illustrations by Mila Kruk


    Table of contents


    1. Jingle Bells

    2. O Come, O Ye Faithful

    3. Silent Night

    4. Ding Dong Merrily on High

    5. Rudolph, the Red-Nosed Reindeer

    6. Sussex Carol

    7. Joy to the World

    8. Twelve Days of Christmas

    9. Er is een kinneke geboren op aard

    10. In the Bleak Midwinter

    11. Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring

    12. We Wish you a Merry Christmas

    13. Hark! The Herald Angel Sings

    14. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen

    15. It Came upon a Midnight Clear


    If you are not pleased with this product please notify us within 14 days and we will process a full refund upon return.


    UK shipping - £2.99

    EU shipping - £3.99

    Worlwide shipping - £6.99


    Free UK shipping for order over £20 

©2020 The Emergence Factory. London