MUSIC BOOK - 20 Folk melodies for violin ensemble - Volume II

MUSIC BOOK - 20 Folk melodies for violin ensemble - Volume II

SKU: 9790900246110

This book is the successor of Volume I and contains 20 pieces for violin ensemble with up to 6 different violin parts per piece. Choose your part according to your level and discover many traditional tunes from Ireland, USA and the UK!


    Arrangements by Jens Lynen

    Illustrations by Mila Kruk


    Table of contents

    1. Lord MacDonald's Reel 

    2. Devil's Dream 

    3. The Irish Washerwoman 

    4. Harvest Home

    5. The Kesh Jig

    6. The Mason's Apron

    7. Galopede 

    8. The Keel Row 

    9. Rights of Man 

    10. Cameronian Reel

    11. The Flowers of Edinburgh 

    12. Fiddlers' Contest Hornpipe

    13. I'm asleep & don't awaken me

    14. The wind that shakes the barley 

    15. The Lilting Banshee 

    16. Billy in the lowground 

    17. The frost is all over

    18. Red-haired Boy 

    19. The Spey in Spate

    20. My darling asleep


    If you are not pleased with this product please notify us within 14 days and we will process a full refund upon return.


    UK shipping - £2.99

    EU shipping - £3.99

    Worlwide shipping - £6.99


    Free shipping in the UK with orders over £20

©2020 The Emergence Factory. London